(#197) Never be like you ♪

♪ … ” What I would do to take away this fear of being loved
Allegiance to the pain
Now I’m fucked up and I’m missing ya
He’ll never be like you
I would give anything to change this fickle-minded heart
That loves fake shiny things
Now I’m fucked up and I’m missing ya
He’ll never be like you ” … ♫

Snapshot_033.png

Sabrinas Acer.

Hair : .Entwined. Elle / Variety !!! @Fameshed !!!

Glasses : [Z O O M] Sir Pierre Glasses !!! @MAN CAVE !!!

Choker : Kibitz – Round choker – onyx

Top : Jeune by Rowne.Chloe Loose Tee – Olive !!! @Kustom !!!

Bra : *COCO*_SheerCropTop+Bra_Black !!! @Fameshed !!!

Skirt : Emery Sendai Leather Skirt !!! @Fameshed !!!

Socks : GREEN 2 [SEMLLER LOKUM BOOTS]

Bag : Bleich – Mesh Jaden – Black

Shoes : Bleich – Robyn – Black !!! @Fameshed !!!

Pose : Sacer. – #9 Pack

Deixe um comentário